Staff Directory


Principal:
    KC Chapman   kchapman@rsd6.org

Administrative Assistant:      Maria Palheiredo   mcook@rsd6.org

Name/Website Title Email
Barger, Tracy 
 Grade 1
 tbarger@rsd6.org
Bills, Sarah  Music sbills@rsd6.org 
Connery, Barbara Literacy Specialist bconnery@rsd6.org
 Dodge, Jody Paraprofessional  jdodge@rsd6.org
Domonell, Elisabeth
Speech Language Pathologist K-12 edomonell@rsd6.org
Fleming, Gina  School Psychologist gfleming@rsd6.org 
Foley, Deb  Special Education Director dfoley@rsd6.org
 Gauvain, Andrew Physical Education agauvain@rsd6.org
Glover, Amanda  Paraprofessional aglover@rsd6.org
 Goepel, Deborah Paraprofessional dgoepel@rsd6.org
Hofmann, Amy Paraprofessional  ahofmann@rsd6.org
Kennedy, Amy Director of Technology, Assessment & Instruction
akennedy@rsd6.org
Kozikowski, Sharon Special Education skozikowski@rsd6.org
Leonard, Jean Grade 2 jleonard@rsd6.org
Mahar, Heather  Grade 3 hmahar@rsd6.org 
Maillet, Carrie Grade 6 cmaillet@rsd6.org
Maritano, Tina  Grade 4 tmaritano@rsd6.org
Miller, Sarah   Technology Specialist smiller@rsd6.org 
Moore, Robin Numeracy Specialist/Math Coordinator rmoore@rsd6.org
 Moresi, Robin Paraprofessional rmoresi@rsd6.org
Murray, Laura Paraprofessional lmurray@rsd6.org
Panasci, Pamela Kindergarten ppanasci@rsd6.org
Prado, Karen  Nurse kprado@rsd6.org
Radwan, Tina  Head Cook/Nutrition Services Supervisor  tradwan@rsd6.org 
Richard, Bruce Facilities Maintenance Professional brichard@rsd6.org 
Ruiz, Kathleen Elementary World Language kruiz@rsd6.org
Sass, Marcena Speech Language Pathologist K-12 msass@rsd6.org
Sweet, Laurie
Art lsweet@rsd6.org
Torrant, Holly
Grade 5
htorrant@rsd6.org
Turco, Karen  Paraprofessional  kturco@rsd6.org 
 Cook, Maria Administrative Assistant mcook@rsd6.org
Wall, Krystal  Special Education kwall@rsd6.org
 White, Sarah Pre-Kindergarten swhite@rsd6.org
Wright, Alisa Wellness awright@rsd6.org
 Yovino, Caitlin Instrumental Music  cyovino@rsd6.org